Lend Me Your Bookshelves…

Just a quick post before the next in the Other People’s Bookshelves series of posts goes live next week, I am looking for some more wonderful guests to share their bookshelves with me. We all love having a nosey through people’s bookshelves when we pop round to other people’s houses don’t we? So don’t be shy and share your shelves…

…Just drop me an email titled ‘Other People’s Bookshelves’ to savidgereads@gmail.com and I will send you a questionnaire and some instructions. Thanks in advance.

3 Comments

Filed under Random Savidgeness

3 responses to “Lend Me Your Bookshelves…

  1. I wish my bookshelves looked like the picture in your post. Mine are too messy and dusty.:-/

  2. kaggsysbookishramblings

    That’s what puts me off volunteering – mine are so crammed together it’s highly unlikely I could get a decent picture….

Leave a Reply

